School of Information Systems

Faculty Members

Faculty members based on scientific disciplines

Business Intelligence – Advanced Database

  1. D4715 – Hendro Nindito, S.Si., MMSI –  hendro.nindito[at]binus.ac.id

Business Intelligence – Business Analytical Systems

    1. D3748 – Dr. Evaristus Didik Madyatmadja, ST., M.Kom., M.T evaristusdidik[at]binus.ac.id
    2. D5053 – Richard, S.Kom., M.M – richardwinputra[at]binus.ac.id
    3. D5104 – Dr. Ir. Robertus Nugroho Perwiro Atmojo, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – ratmojo[at]binus.ac.id
    4. D6027 – Erick Fernando, S.Kom., MSI. – erick.fernando001[at]binus.ac.id
    5. D6323 – Reza Rahutomo, S.Kom., M.M.S.I. – reza.rahutomo[at]binus.edu

Business Intelligence – Data Warehouse

  1. D2971 – Dr. Eka Miranda, S.Kom., MMSI. – ekamiranda[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D4767 – Harkat Christian Zamasi, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – harkat[at]binus.ac.id

Business Intelligence – Database Management

    1. D1167 – Ir. Yosafati Hulu, M.M. – Yosahulu[at]binus.ac.id
    2. D1521 – Indrajani, S.Kom., M.M. – indrajani[at]binus.ac.id
    3. D1541 – Prasetya Cahya Saputra, S.Kom., M.Kom. – prasetyacs[at]binus.ac.id
    4. D2318 – Dewan Pelawi, S.Kom., MMSI. – dewanpelawi2318[at]binus.ac.ic
    5. D3408 – Mediana Aryuni, S.Kom., M.Kom. – mediana.aryuni[at]binus.ac.id
    6. D3642 – Devyano Luhukay, S.Kom., M.M. – devyano.luhukay[at]binus.ac.id
    7. D3709 – Novan Zulkarnain, S.T., M.Kom. – novan[at]binus.ac.id
    8. D4605 – Roy Kurniawan, S.Kom., M.M. – roy_kurniawan[at]binus.ac.id
    9. D4616 – Angellia Debora Suryawan, S.Kom., MMSI. – angellia[at]binus.ac.id
    10. D4625 – Trisna Febriana, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – Trisna[at]binus.ac.id
    11. D4636 – Wihendro, S.Kom., M.M. – Wihendro[at]binus.ac.id
    12. D4963 – Hanny Juwitasary, S.E., S.Kom., M.MSI. – hjuwitasary[at]binus.edu
    13. D5197 – Nadila Setiabudiarto, S.E., M.Kom. – nadila.setiabudiarto[at]binus.edu
    14. D5211 – San Karya, S.Kom., MMSI – xie_san[at]binus.edu
    15. D5295 – Lay Christian, S.Kom., M.MSI – christian.lay[at]binus.ac.id
    16. D5385 – Fifilia, S.Kom., M.MSI – fifilia1302[at]binus.ac.id
    17. D5386 – Edi Purnomo Putra, S.Kom., M.MSI – edi.putra003[at]binus.ac.id
    18. D6318 – Charles Bernando, S.Si., M.A., Ph.D – charles.bernando[at]binus.ac.id
    19. D6526 – Nikolaus Permana Tri Rahmanto, S.Kom, M.M.S.I. – nikolaus.rahmanto[at]binus.ac.id

Digital Business – Digital Business Management

    1. D1207 – Henkie Ongowarsito, S.Kom., M.T.,M.Sc – henkie[at]binus.ac.id
    2. D1389 – Agus Putranto, S.Kom., M.T., M.Sc. – aputra[at]binus.edu
    3. D1492 – Dwi Listriana K, S.Si., MMSI. – dlistriana[at]binus.ac.id
    4. D1655 – Henry Antonius Eka Widjaja, S.Kom., M.M. – h3nry_4[at]binus.ac.id
    5. D2105 – Dr. Rudy, S.Kom., M.M. – rudy[at]binus.ac.id
    6. D2107 – Lianna Sugandi, S.Kom., MMSI. – lianasugandi[at]binus.edu
    7. D2479 – Stephen G. Kurnia, S.T., M.M., M.Comm. – skurnia[at]binus.edu
    8. D2823 – Santy, S.Kom., M.Sc. – Santy[at]binus.edu
    9. D2972 – Indra Kusumadi Hartono, S.S., M.M. – indrakh[at]binus.ac.id
    10. D3064 – Harijanto Pangestu, S.Kom., M.Kom. – harijantopangestu[at]binus.ac.id
    11. D3328 – Dr. Erwin Halim, SPt., M.M. – erwinhalim[at]binus.ac.id
    12. D3372 – Dr. Arta Moro Sundjaja, S.Kom., S.E., M.M. – asundjaja[at]binus.ac.id
    13. D3429 – Witarsjah, S.Kom., M.M. – witarsyah[at]binus.ac.id
    14. D3583 – Maryani, S.Kom, MMSI. – Yanie[at]binus.edu
    15. D3639 – RA Dyah Wahyu Sukmaningsih, S.T., M.Kom. – dyah.wahyu[at]binus.ac.id
    16. D4406 – Yakob Utama Chandra, SE., MMSI – yakob[at]binus.ac.id
    17. D4544 – Desi Maya Kristin, S.Kom., MMSI. – desi.kristin[at]binus.ac.id
    18. D4630 – Lius Steven Sanjaya, S.Kom., MMSI. – lius.sanjaya001[at]binus.ac.id
    19. D4639 – Marisa Karsen, S.Kom., M.M. – mkarsen[at]binus.edu
    20. D4667 – Natalia Limantara, S.Kom., MMSI. – nlimantara[at]binus.ac.id
    21. D4716 – Stephanie Surja, S.Kom, MMSI. – Stephanie.surja[at]binus.ac.id
    22. D5089 – Sudiana, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – sudiana[at]binus.edu
    23. D5175 – Manise Hendrawaty, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – mhendrawaty[at]binus.edu
    24. D5177 – Yulia Magdalena, S.E., S.Kom., M.MSI – yulia.magdalena[at]binus.ac.id
    25. D5291 – Cadelina Cassandra, S.Kom., M.MSI – ccassandra[at]binus.edu
    26. D6459 – Betley Heru Susanto, S.Sos., MA – Betley.heru[at]binus.ac.id

Digital Business – Digital Business Technology

  1. D1925 – Dr. Sulistyo Heripracoyo, S.I.P., M.M. – Heri1925[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D3529 – Rudy Tjahyadi, S.Kom., M.M. – rudy.t[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D3742 – Rido Sarwono, S.T., M.T – rsarwono[at]binus.edu
  4. D4619 – Adhi Nugroho Chandra, S.Kom., MMSI. – nugroho[at]binus.ac.id
  5. D5181 – Ferdianto, S.Kom., M.MSI – ferdianto[at]binus.edu
  6. D6279 – Suzanna, S.Kom., M.MT – suzanna001[at]binus.ac.id

Strategic Information System – Enterprise Information Systems

  1. D1582 – Johan, S.Kom., M.M. – johan[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D1641 – Noerlina N, S.Kom., M.M. – nn[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D1875 – Dr. Yanti, S.Kom., M.M. – yanti[at]binus.ac.id
  4. D2924 – Yuliana Lisanti, S.Kom., M.I.T.M. – lisanti[at]binus.edu
  5. D3530 – Vina Georgiana, S.Kom., M.M. – vinageorgiana[at]binus.ac.id
  6. D3741 – Andy Effendi, S.Kom., MMSI – aeffendi[at]binus.ac.id
  7. D3743 – Fredy Jingga, S.Kom., MMSI – fjingga[at]binus.edu
  8. D4900 – Veronica, S.Kom., M.M.S.I. – veronica[at]binus.edu
  9. D5241 – Ratna Sari, S.Kom., M.MSI – rasari[at]binus.edu

Strategic Information System – Enterprise Management

  1. D0109 – Tri Pudjadi, S.Sos., M.M. – tripujadi[at]binus.edu
  2. D0337 – Drs. Suroto Adi, M.Sc., D.M.S. – surotoadi[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D0506 – Ir. Hudiarto, M.M. – hudiarto[at]binus.edu
  4. D1003 – Dr. Siswono, S.Kom., M.M. – siswono[at]binus.ac.id
  5. D1227 – Jasa Barus, M.S.E.E. – barus[at]binus.ac.id
  6. D1702 – Dr. Meyliana, S.Kom., M.M. – meyliana[at]binus.edu
  7. D1923 – Vini Mariani, S.Kom., M.M. – vmariani[at]binus.ac.id
  8. D2162 – Ali Gunawan, S.Kom., M.M. – gunlee77[at]binus.ac.id
  9. D2401 – Hendra Alianto, S.Kom., M.M. – hendraalianto[at]binus.ac.id
  10. D2427 – Inayatulloh, S.E., MMSI. – inay[at]binus.ac.id
  11. D2428 – Santo Fernandi Wijaya, S.Kom., M.M., M.Acc. – santofw[at]binus.ac.id
  12. D2431 – Dr. Daniel Kartawiguna, S.T., M.M., M.Acc. – daniel[at]binus.ac.id
  13. D2877 – Lydiawati Kosasih Asalla, S.Kom., M.M. – lkosasih[at]binus.edu
  14. D3023 – Stephen Wahyudi Santoso, BSE, MSIST – ssantoso[at]binus.ac.id
  15. D3218 – Nuril Kusumawardhani Soeprapto Putri, S.T., M.K.M. – NURIL.KUSUMAWARDANI[at]BINUS.EDU
  16. D3219 – Dr.Tanty Oktavia, S.Kom., M.M. – Toktavia[at]binus.edu
  17. D3517 – Sugiarto Hartono, S.Kom., MMSI. – shartono[at]binus.edu
  18. D4471 – Ikrar Adinata Arin, S.T., M.T.I. – ikrar[at]binus.ac.id
  19. D4529 – Dr. Yohannes Kurniawan, S.Kom., S.E., MMSI. – Ykurniawan[at]binus.edu
  20. D4573 – Stephanus, S.Kom., M.MSI – stephanus001[at]binus.ac.id
  21. D4615 – Seprihadi Natanael, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – seprihadi.natanael[at]binus.ac.id
  22. D5087 – Ardhianiswari Diah Ekawati, PDEng – Dhina[at]binus.ac.id
  23. D6026 – Dr. Kevin Suryaatmaja, S.Kom., MM. – kevin.suryaatmaja[at]binus.ac.id
  24. D6029 – Ainun Jariyah, ST., MISM. – ainun.jariyah[at]binus.ac.id
  25. D6276 – Mahaning Indrawaty Wijaya, S.M.B., M.Comm. – mahaning.wijaya[at]binus.ac.id
  26. D6446 – Muhammad Rizki Sani, S.E., S.Kom, M.M.S.I. – muhammad.sani[at]binus.ac.id
  27. D6447 – Elko Priatama, S.Kom, M.M.S.I. – elko.priatama[at]binus.ac.id

Strategic Information Systems – Enterprise Systems

  1. D6517 – Dr. Rudy, S.Kom, MM – Rudy011[at]binus.ac.id

Technology of Management Audit – IS Governance & General Audit

    1. D3056 – Hari Setiabudi Husni, S.Pt., M.Si. – hari.Setiabudi[at]binus.ac.id
    2. D3730 – Dr. Surjandy, S.Kom., M.M. – Surjandy[at]binus ac.id
    3. D5080 – Dr. Wanda Wandoko, S.Kom., M.M. – wwandoko[at]binus.ac.id
    4. D6217 – Diana, S.Kom., M.Sc. – diana009[at]binus.ac.id

Technology of Management Audit – IS Risk and Control

  1. D2965 – Drajad Wiryawan, S.E., M.M. – wiryawan[at]binus.ac.id dan wiryawan[at]gmail.com

Technology of Management Audit – IT Compliance & Operation

  1. D1619 – Joni Suhartono, S.Kom., M.M. – jonis[at]binus.edu
  2. D3745 – Siti Elda Hiererra, S.Kom., MMSI – Elda.siti[at]binus.ac.id

Technopreneur – Entrepreneurial Finance: FinTech

  1. D2462 – Drs. Henricus Bambang Triantono, M.M. – henricucbambang[at]binus.ac.id

Technopreneur – Information Business

    1. D2610 – Tangkas Udiono, S.Kom., MMSI. – tangkas[at]binus.edu
    2. D4751 – Andreas Raharto Condrobimo, S.I.P., M.Kom. – condrobimo[at]binus.ac.id
    3. D4792 – Yulius, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – yulius0688[at]binus.ac.id
    4. D4923 – Anzaludin Samsinga Perbangsa, S.Kom., M.M.S.I – aperbangsa[at]binus.ac.id

Accounting & Financial Technology – Accounting Technology

  1. D1647 – I Gusti Made Karmawan, S.Kom., M.M. – karmawan65[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D2780 – Angelina Permatasari, S.Kom., M.M. – Angelina_psw[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D3723 – Ernawaty, S.Kom., MMSI – erna[at]binus.ac.id
  4. D4989 – Siti Maryam, S.Kom., M.M.S.I. – siti.maryam001[at]binus.ac.id

Accounting & Financial Technology – Financial Technology

    1. D1109 – Nelly, S.Kom., M.M. – nelly[at]binus.edu
    2. D1555 – Lea Sulaiman Saputra., S.Kom., M.M. – lea_saputra[at]binus.ac.id
    3. D1859 – Anderes Gui, S.Kom., S.E., M.M., Ph.D – anderesgui[at]binus.ac.id
    4. D1865 – Suryanto, S.Kom., M.M. – Suryanto1865[at]binus.ac.id
    5. D1897 – Haris Setia Budi, S.Kom., M.M. – Harisbudi[at]binus.edu
    6. D3582 – Maria Gabby, S.Kom., MMSI. – D3582[at]binus.ac.id