School of Information Systems


Student of School of Information Systems are eligible to follow the Student Exchange Scheme with our Partner University.

Following are the List of University divided by continents:



Canada Quebec École des sciences de la gestion (ESG) UQAM – School of Management


Emporia Emporia State University
Rhode Island Johnson and Wales University
Honolulu University of Hawai’i at Manoa


Brunei Darussalam Bandar Seri Begawan Universiti Brunei Darussalam
China Beijing Beijing Normal University
Xi’an Northwestern Polytechnical University
Japan Osaka Kindai University


Seoul Chung Ang University
Busan Dong A University
Seoul Duksung Women’s University
Seoul Hanyang University
Incheon Inha University
Chuncheon, Gangwon Kangwon National University
Seoul Kookmin University
Seoul Kyung Hee University
Seoul Sejong University
Daejon SolBridge International School of Business


Selangor Taylor’s University
Kuala Lumpur UCSI University
Kuala Lumpur Universiti Malaya
Pekan Pahang Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Sarawak Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
Kuala Lumpur Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Phillipines Manila University of the Asia and the Pacific
Manila University of Santo Tomas
Singapore Singapore SP Jain School of Global Management


Kaoshiung Chengshiu University
Taoyuan Chung Yuan Christian University
Taipei National Chengchi University
Taipei National Taipei University of Technology
Thailand Bangkok Bangkok University
Bangkok University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce
United Arab Emirates Dubai SP Jain School of Global Management
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam National University Hochiminh City


Melbourne Deakin University
Sydney Macquarie University
Brisbane Queensland University of Technology
Sydney SP Jain School of Global Management
Melbourne Victoria University


Belgium Brussels ICHEC Brussels Management School
Brussels Solvay Brussels School Economics and Management
Czech Republic Zlín Tomas Bata University


Le Havre Ecole de Management Normandie
Rennes ESC Renes School of Business
Troyes Groupe ESC Troyes – Champagne School of Management
Paris ISC Paris School of Management
Talence Kedge Business School
Lille Universite Catholique De Lille
Germany Koln Cologne Business School
Lithuania Kaunas Kaunas University of Technology
Portugal Coimbra Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra
Spain Universidad Católica De Murcia Universidad Católica San Antonio De Murcia
Switzerland St. Gallen FHS St. Gallen – University of Applied Science
Russia Ekaterinburg Ural Federal University

The Netherlands

Tilburg Fontys Academy of Creative Industries
Arnhem HAN University of Applied Sciences
Groningen Hanze University of Applied Sciences
Amsterdam, Diemen Inholland University of Applied Sciences
Rotterdam Rotterdam Business School
United Kingdom Northampton The University of Northampton

source :