Faculty Members

Faculty members based on scientific disciplines

Accounting and Financial Technology – Accounting Technology

  1. D1647 – I Gusti Made Karmawan, S.Kom., M.M. karmawan65[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D2780 – Angelina Permatasari, S.Kom., M.M., CDMS angelina_psw[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D4989 – Siti Maryam, S.Kom., M.M.S.I. siti.maryam001[at]binus.ac.id


Accounting and Financial Technology – Financial Technology

  1. D1109 – Dr. Nelly, S.Kom., M.M., CSCA nelly[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D1555 – Lea Sulaiman Saputra., S.Kom., M.M lea_saputra[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D1859 – Anderes Gui, S.Kom., S.E., M.M., Ph.D., CDMS anderesgui[at]binus.ac.id
  4. D1865 – Suryanto, S.Kom., M.M., CDMS suryanto1865@binus.ac.id
  5. D1897 – Haris Setia Budi, S.Kom., M.M., CDMS harisbudi[at]binus.ac.id
  6. D3582 – Maria Gabby, S.Kom., MMSI., PSM I, CDMS d3582[at]binus.ac.id


Technology of Management Audit – IS Governance and General Audit

  1. D3056 – Hari Setiabudi Husni, S.Pt., M.Si., CDMS hari.setiabudi[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D3730 – Dr. Surjandy, S.Kom., M.M., CDMS, CBDMP surjandy[at]binus.ac.id
  3. D5080 – Dr. Wanda Wandoko, S.Kom., M.M., PSM I wwandoko[at]binus.ac.id
  4. D6217 – Diana, S.Kom., M.Sc., PSM I, CDAP, CISA diana009[at]binus.ac.id


Technology of Management Audit – IS Risk and Control

  1. D2965 – Drajad Wiryawan, S.E., M.M., CEH., CHFI, CSCA, CBDMP, PSM I, CDAP wiryawan[at]binus.ac.id


Technology of Management Audit – IT Compliance and Operation

  1. D1619 – Joni Suhartono, S.Kom., M.M. jonis[at]binus.ac.id
  2. D3745 – Siti Elda Hiererra, S.Kom., MMSI, CDMS, CME elda.siti[at]binus.ac.id